School, Work, Friends…


Dear Family,
I’ve been super busy and finally have time to write this. Thursday after school I met up with David and Desirae, they finally got to meet! Yay! So that was super fun, we went to the mall and looked at makeup and undies. Haha.
Friday night I hung out with my friend Jill and Saturday night after work I did the same. She’s moving back to Alaska after school.

I miss you guys! Anytime I go to see a movie or shopping I think about you guys. Love you guys!

Until next time,
Sammi

Leave a Reply

